The Original Amyy Sativa/ Amyy Baby Blog

Throughout the years I have on many occasions reminisced those good ole days of my original personal website and blog. Often having the thought of opening up a new one, but constantly opting not to, after remembering the sour ending of it all.

I find it only fitting, that my first real blog post on my new blog, be about what happened to my old blog, sprinkled with a little bit of what I do best…keep it real.

I had been running that blog for quite a while. I put many, many, many, hours into writing posts, doing sex toy reviews, and bringing attention to issues within the cam community. My postings were popular to not only my fans, but also my fellow webcam models, alike. Controversial at times? Yup! Entertaining? ALWAYS! I had a good momentum going, that took a long time to achieve.

Sadly, back then I had been running my personal website and blog through a webmaster, named Al McLaran also known as “T”. He had worked under several different company names that he created for himself. Luvcamz, and EdivaMedia, to name a few. There were quite a few other models besides myself, that he was building and running websites for. He eventually went on to, one by one, hijack and steal ALL of our websites, our paychecks, and all of our content, collectively. He continued to profit off his own personal website that he would sell our stolen content on. Doing a quick glance online today as I write this, I see that as late as 2019 he was posting our stolen content to a now since deleted Onlyfans page.

Keep in mind this thievery all originally happened back in 2016. After I had called him out on social media, he then tried to rebrand himself yet again to “CamStarCustoms” which should go without saying, was not a success.

It’s unfortunate that several years of work that we owned the rights to, was ripped right out from under us, by a con artist, adult industry, predator. His web design skills were on the better end of the spectrum for what our accessible options were back then, which is why he was able to easily reel us money makers in.

If there is one thing I learned during this entire ordeal, It’s that Al McLaran is a bitch.

This entry was posted in Story Time, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment